skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
The Cult of Mediocrity
Who am I kidding?
Wednesday, March 25, 2009
It's Just So Hard
Yes, yes, I'm lame. I'm so...
mediocre
, you know? But
this
is why. Mediocrity is a hard balance to keep up. (NOTE: not so much his link, which will be boring unless you're a TwitterHead™, but his words)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
About Me
C-to-the-K
View my complete profile
Twitter Updates
Twitter Updates
follow me on Twitter
Links
Pastafazool. A Cooking Blog
Fan IQ. Where Guy Works.
Fark
Tags
cooking
(1)
dogs
(1)
food
(1)
friends
(1)
home life
(1)
Followers
Blog Archive
▼
2009
(3)
▼
03/22 - 03/29
(1)
It's Just So Hard
►
01/04 - 01/11
(2)
►
2005
(3)
►
02/13 - 02/20
(1)
►
02/06 - 02/13
(2)
►
2004
(5)
►
09/19 - 09/26
(1)
►
09/12 - 09/19
(1)
►
09/05 - 09/12
(3)
No comments:
Post a Comment